## WATER COMMITTEE OCTOBER 9, 2013 MINUTES

<u>MEMBERS PRESENT:</u>	Pete Frisina, Chairman James K "Chip" Conner, Vice Chairman Steve Rapson
<u>ABSENT</u> :	Commissioner Steve Brown
	Brian Cardoza
	Tony Parrott
NON-VOTING MEMBERS:	David Jaeger
	Dennis Davenport
<u>GUESTS:</u>	Stephen Hogan, WASA
	Frank Distadeo, CH2MHill
STAFF PRESENT:	Bill Stevens
	Chet Ward
	Sergeant Lem Miller

There was not a quorum present for this meeting.

No meeting was held due to the lack of a quorum.

Water Committee Clerk Lisa Speegle