#### **BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS**

Lee Hearn, Chairman Edward Gibbons, Vice Chairman Eric K. Maxwell Charles W. Oddo Charles D. Rousseau



## **FAYETTE COUNTY, GEORGIA**

Steve Rapson, County Administrator Dennis A. Davenport, County Attorney Tameca P. Smith, County Clerk Marlena Edwards, Chief Deputy County Clerk

> 140 Stonewall Avenue West Public Meeting Room Fayetteville, GA 30214

# AGENDA Special Called

May 25, 2023 4:00 p.m.

Welcome to the meeting of your Fayette County Board of Commissioners. Your participation in County government is appreciated. All regularly scheduled Board meetings are open to the public and are held on the 2<sup>nd</sup> and 4<sup>th</sup> Thursday of each month at 5:00 p.m.

Call to Order Invocation and Pledge of Allegiance Acceptance of Agenda

#### **BUDGET PRESENTATION:**

1. County Administrator Steve Rapson and Chief Financial Officer Sheryl Weinmann will provide a presentation regarding the proposed Fiscal Year 2024 Budget.

## **QUESTION AND ANSWER:**

# **ADJOURNMENT:**