

## **Democratic Sample Ballot**

June 2025 Special Election

Public Service Commission

Special Primary		
For Public Service Commission - District 2 For Term Ending December 31, 2030 (Vote for One)		
O Alicia M. Johnson		
For Public Service Commission - District 3 For Term Ending December 31, 2026 (Vote for One)		
O Daniel Blackman		
○ Peter Hubbard		
◯ Robert Jones		
⊖ Keisha Sean Waites		

## Fayette County Elections & Voter Registration

www.fayettecountyga.gov 770.305.5408