BOARD MEMBERS

Douglas L. Powell, Chairman Tim Thoms, Vice-Chairman Al Gilbert Bill Beckwith Jim Graw

STAFF

Peter A. Frisina, Director of Community Development Tom Williams, Assistant Director of Planning & Zoning Dennis Dutton, Zoning Administrator Robyn S. Wilson, P. C. Secretary/Zoning Coordinator

A G E N D A
FAYETTE COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION
MAY 21, 2009
PUBLIC MEETING/WORKSHOP
140 STONEWALL AVENUE WEST
BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS CONFERENCE ROOM
7:00 P.M.

WELCOME AND CALL TO ORDER

- 1. <u>Discussion of proposed amendments to the Fayette County Zoning Ordinance as presented by the Planning & Zoning Department.</u> This is part of a year long review of the Zoning Ordinance.
- 2. <u>Discussion of proposed amendments to the Fayette County Zoning Ordinance regarding Article IV. Establishment of Districts; Article VI. District Use Requirements, Section 6-25.</u>
 BTP Business Technology Park; Article IV. Establishment of Districts, 25. BTP Business Technology Park District; and Article VII. Conditional Uses, Exceptions, and Modifications, 11. Colleges and Universities. *Planning Commission preliminary review prior to the BOC Work Session on June 3, 2009.*