BOARD MEMBERS

STAFF

Tim Thoms, Chairman Al Gilbert, Vice-Chairman Bill Beckwith Jim Graw Douglas Powell Peter A. Frisina, Director of Community Development Tom Williams, Assistant Director of Planning & Zoning Dennis Dutton, Zoning Administrator Robyn S. Wilson, P. C. Secretary/Zoning Coordinator

AGENDA OF ACTIONS FAYETTE COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION PUBLIC MEETING 140 STONEWALL AVENUE WEST BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS CONFERENCE ROOM SEPTEMBER 2, 2010 7:00 P.M.

WELCOME AND CALL TO ORDER

- 1. Consideration of the Minutes of the Public Hearing held on July 1, 2010. *The Minutes were unanimously approved 5-0.*
- 2. Consideration of the Minutes of the Public Meeting/Workshop held on July 1, 2010. *The Public Meeting/Workshop Minutes were unanimously approved 5-0.*
- 3. Consideration of the Minutes of the Public Meeting/Workshop held on July 15, 2010. *The Public Meeting/Workshop Minutes were unanimously approved 5-0.*
- 4. Consideration of the Minutes of the Public Meeting/Workshop held on August 19, 2010. *The Public Meeting/Workshop Minutes were unanimously approved 5-0.*