BOARD MEMBERS

Tim Thoms, Chairman Al Gilbert, Vice-Chairman Bill Beckwith Jim Graw Douglas Powell

STAFF

Peter A. Frisina, Director of Community Development Tom Williams, Assistant Director of Planning & Zoning Dennis Dutton, Zoning Administrator Robyn S. Wilson, P. C. Secretary/Zoning Coordinator

AGENDA OF ACTIONS FAYETTE COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION PUBLIC MEETING 140 STONEWALL AVENUE WEST BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS CONFERENCE ROOM NOVEMBER 4, 2010 7:00 P.M.

WELCOME AND CALL TO ORDER

1. Consideration of the Minutes of the Public Hearing held on October 7, 2010. *The PC unanimously recommended APPROVAL 4-0.*

THE FOLLOWING WILL BE CONSIDERED BY THE PLANNING COMMISSION ON NOVEMBER 4, 2010, AND BY THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS ON DECEMBER 9, 2010.

2. Consideration of the proposed amendments to the Fayette County Code of Ordinances, by the addition of Chapter 20. Fayette County Zoning Ordinance, in its entirety, and proposed amendments to the Fayette County Comprehensive Plan Text and Map. *The PC unanimously recommended APPROVAL 4-0*.