BOARD MEMBERS

Tim Thoms, Chairman Al Gilbert, Vice-Chairman Bill Beckwith Jim Graw Douglas Powell

STAFF

Peter A. Frisina, Director of Community Development Tom Williams, Assistant Director of Planning & Zoning Dennis Dutton, Zoning Administrator Robyn S. Wilson, P. C. Secretary/Zoning Coordinator

AGENDA OF ACTIONS FAYETTE COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION PUBLIC MEETING 140 STONEWALL AVENUE WEST BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS CONFERENCE ROOM MAY 6, 2010 7:00 P.M.

WELCOME AND CALL TO ORDER

- 1. Consideration of the Minutes of the Public Hearing held on April 1, 2010. *The PC approved the Minutes 3-0-2 with Doug Powell and Jim Graw abstaining from the vote.*
- 2. Consideration of the Minutes of the Public Meeting/Workshop held on April 1, 2010. *The PC approved the Public Meeting/Workshop Minutes 3-0-2 with Doug Powell and Jim Graw abstaining from the vote.*
- 3. Consideration of the Minutes of the Public Meeting/Workshop held on April 15, 2010. *The PC unanimously approved the Public Meeting/Workshop Minutes 5-0.*