BOARD MEMBERS

Tim Thoms, Chairman Al Gilbert, Vice-Chairman Bill Beckwith Jim Graw Douglas Powell

STAFF

Peter A. Frisina, Director of Community Development Tom Williams, Assistant Director of Planning & Zoning Dennis Dutton, Zoning Administrator Phil Mallon, Director of Public Works/Engineering Robyn S. Wilson, P. C. Secretary/Zoning Coordinator

AGENDA OF ACTIONS
FAYETTE COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION
PUBLIC MEETING/WORKSHOP
140 STONEWALL AVENUE WEST
BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS CONFERENCE ROOM
FEBRUARY 4, 2010
IMMEDIATELY FOLLOWING THE
7:00 P.M. PUBLIC HEARING

WELCOME AND CALL TO ORDER

1. Discussion of proposed amendments to the Fayette County Zoning Ordinance, in its entirety. *This is part of over a year plus long review of the Zoning Ordinance*.