## **BOARD MEMBERS**

## **STAFF**

Jim Graw, Chairman Brian Haren, Vice-Chairman John H. Culbreth, Sr. Al Gilbert Arnold L. Martin, III Peter A. Frisina, Director of Community Services Dennis Dutton, Zoning Administrator Chanelle Blaine, Planning and Zoning Coordinator

## AGENDA FAYETTE COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING 140 STONEWALL AVENUE WEST DECEMBER 17, 2015 7:00 pm

The Fayette County Planning Commission Meeting scheduled for Thursday, December 17, 2015 has been cancelled.