BOARD MEMBERS

STAFF

Jim Graw, Chairman Brian Haren, Vice-Chairman John H. Culbreth, Sr. Al Gilbert Arnold L. Martin, III Peter A. Frisina, Director of Community Services Dennis Dutton, Zoning Administrator Chanelle Blaine, Planning and Zoning Coordinator

AGENDA
FAYETTE COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING
140 STONEWALL AVENUE WEST
JANUARY 7, 2016
7:00 pm

1. Consideration of the Minutes of the Meeting held on December 3, 2015.

Al Gilbert made a motion to approve the minutes. John Culbreth seconded the motion. The motion passed 4-0-1. Brian Haren abstained because he did not attend the meeting

2. Election of the Chairman.

Al Gilbert made a motion to nominate Jim Graw as Chairman. John Culbreth seconded the motion. The motion passed 4-0-1 with Jim Graw abstaining from the vote.

3. Election of the Vice-Chairman.

Brian Haren made a motion to nominate Arnold Martin as Vice-Chairman. John Culbreth seconded the motion. The motion passed 5-0.

4. Election of the Secretary.

Al Gilbert made a motion to nominate Chanelle Blaine as Planning Commission Secretary. John Culbreth seconded the motion. The motion passed 5-0.

OLD BUSINESS

5. Discussion of the SR 85 and SR 74 intersection.

The Planning Commission took no official action on this item and will continue the discussion at a future meeting.