BOARD MEMBERS

STAFF

Jim Graw, Chairman Brian Haren, Vice-Chairman John H. Culbreth, Sr. Al Gilbert Arnold L. Martin, III Peter A. Frisina, Director of Community Services Dennis Dutton, Zoning Administrator Chanelle Blaine, Planning and Zoning Coordinator

AGENDA
FAYETTE COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING
140 STONEWALL AVENUE WEST
JANUARY 7, 2016
7:00 pm

- 1. Consideration of the Minutes of the Meeting held on December 3, 2015.
- 2. Election of the Chairman.
- 3. Election of the Vice-Chairman.
- 4. Election of the Secretary.

OLD BUSINESS

5. Discussion of the SR 85 and SR 74 intersection.