BOARD MEMBERS

Brian Haren, Chairman John H. Culbreth, Sr., Vice-Chairman Al Gilbert Jim Graw Danny England **STAFF**

Peter A. Frisina, Director of Community Services Chanelle N. Blaine, Zoning Administrator Howard Johnson, Planning & Zoning Coordinator

AGENDA FAYETTE COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING 140 STONEWALL AVENUE WEST December 20, 2018 7:00 pm

*Please turn off or turn to mute all electronic devices during the Planning Commission Meetings

Due to the lack of agenda items the December 20th, 2018 Planning Commission has been canceled.