BOARD MEMBERS

Jim Oliver, Chairman John H. Culbreth, Sr, Vice-Chairman Arnold L. Martin Danny England John Kruzan **STAFF**

Deborah L. Bell, Planning and Zoning Director Deborah Sims, Zoning Administrator Chelsie Boynton, Planning and Zoning Coordinator E. Allison Ivey Cox, County Attorney

AGENDA FAYETTE COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING 140 STONEWALL AVENUE WEST April 6, 2023 7:00 pm

*Please turn off or turn to mute all electronic devices during the Planning Commission Meetings

Due to a lack of agenda items, the April 6, 2023 Planning Commission meeting has been cancelled.