BOARD OF APPEALS

John Tate, Chairman Marsha Hopkins, Vice-Chairwoman Brian Haren Bill Beckwith Anita Davis <u>STAFF</u> Deborah L. Bell, Planning and Zoning Director Deborah Sims, Zoning Administrator Chelsie Boynton, Planning and Zoning Coordinator E. Allison Ivey Cox, County Attorney

AGENDA Fayette County Zoning Board of Appeals Fayette County Administrative Complex Public Meeting Room July 24, 2023 7:00 P.M.

Due to a lack of agenda items, the July 24, 2023 Zoning Board of Appeals meeting has been cancelled.