BOARD OF APPEALS

Bill Beckwith, Chairman Brian Haren, Vice-Chairman Anita Davis Marsha Hopkins John Tate

STAFF

Deborah L. Bell, Planning and Zoning Director Deborah Sims, Zoning Administrator Christina Barker, Planning and Zoning Coordinator E. Allison Ivey Cox, County Attorney

AGENDA

Fayette County Zoning Board of Appeals Fayette County Administrative Complex Public Meeting Room April 22, 2024 7:00 P.M.

Due to a lack of agenda items, the April 22, 2024, Zoning Board of Appeals meeting is cancelled.