## **BOARD OF APPEALS**

John Tate, Chairman Marsha Hopkins, Vice-Chairman Bill Beckwith Brian Haren Kyle McCormick

## **STAFF**

Deborah L. Bell, Planning and Zoning Director Deborah Sims, Zoning Administrator Maria Binns, Planning and Zoning Coordinator E. Allison Ivey Cox, County Attorney

## AGENDA Fayette County Zoning Board of Appeals Fayette County Administrative Complex Public Meeting Room April 28, 2024 7:00 P.M.

## Due to a lack of agenda items, the April 28, 2025, Zoning Board of Appeals meeting is canceled.