

Fayette County Public Works only services the unincorporated county, Brooks and Woolsey. The highways marked on this map are maintained by GA DOT.



Fayetteville City Hall		
Address:	280 Glynn Street South,	
	Fayetteville, GA 30214	
Phone Number:	770-461-6029	
Email:	info@fayetteville-ga.gov	

Fayetteville Public Works Department		
Address:	328 First Manassas Mile	
	Fayetteville, Georgia 30214	
Office Phone Number:	770-460-4660	

Tyrone - Town Hall and Public Works Department		
Address:	881 Senoia Rd	
	Tyrone, GA 30290	
Phone Number:	770-487-4038	





Peachtree City - City Hall and Stormwater Management		
Address:	151 Willowbend Road	
	Peachtree City, GA 30269	
City Hall Phone Number:	770-487-7657	
Stormwater Management	770-631-6385	
Phone Number:		
Stormwater Utility Email:	stormwaterbilling@peachtree-city.org	

Peachtree City Public Works Department		
Address:	209 McIntosh Trail	
	Peachtree City, GA 30269	

GA DOT – Local Contacts		
District Email	SafeRoadsD3@dot.ga.gov	
Fayette Area Office Phone Number:	706-646-6100	



Not sure who services you?

You can check your jurisdiction at https://fayettecountyga.gov/information/county_maps.htm.