TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE

FAYETTE COUNTY, GEORGIA 140 Stonewall Avenue West, Suite 100 Fayetteville, Georgia 30214

Carlos Christian - Fayette County Staff
Charles W. Oddo - Fayette County BOC
Ellen Walls - Town of Brooks Staff
Jaimi Tapp - Town of Tyrone Citizen Representative
Chris Hindman - City of Fayetteville Staff
Lt. Gary Farr - Fayette County Sheriff's Office
Martin Sas – Fayette County Citizen Representative
Mayor Gary Laggis - Town of Woolsey
Phil Mallon - Fayette County Staff
Randy Ognio - Fayette County BOC
Shayne Robinson - Peachtree City Citizen Representative

AGENDA

March 5, 2019 2:00 P.M.

- 1. Call to Order by Chair Randy Ognio
- 2. Ascertainment of Quorum
- 3. Acceptance of Meeting Agenda
- 4. Review and Approval of the February 5, 2018 Transportation Committee Meeting Minutes
- 5. Report of Committee Members
 - a. Distribution of GDOT January 2019 project list
 - b. SR 74 Corridor Study
- 6. Public Comment
- 7. Unfinished Business
- 8. New Business
 - a. Review of RTP Jurisdiction Project Review mtg with ARC P. Mallon
 - b. Update on Fayetteville Master Plan and Transportation Initiatives C. Hindman
 - c. Henry County Megasite / Atlanta Speedway Airport J. Robison
 - d. East Fayetteville Bypass Nomenclature & Truck Route Designation P. Mallon
- 9. Adjournment