TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE

FAYETTE COUNTY, GEORGIA 140 Stonewall Avenue West, Suite 100 Fayetteville, Georgia 30214

Charles W. Oddo - Fayette County BOC
Maurice Ungaro - Town of Brooks Staff
Jaimi Tapp - Town of Tyrone Citizen Representative
Chris Hindman - City of Fayetteville Staff
Lt. Gary Farr - Fayette County Sheriff's Office
Martin Sas – Fayette County Citizen Representative
Mayor Gary Laggis - Town of Woolsey
Phil Mallon - Fayette County Staff
Randy Ognio - Fayette County BOC
Shayne Robinson - Peachtree City Citizen Representative

AGENDA

September 10th, 2019 at 2:00 P.M.

- 1. Call to Order by Chair Randy Ognio
- 2. Ascertainment of Quorum
- 3. Acceptance of Meeting Agenda
- 4. Review and Approval of the August 6th Transportation Committee Meeting Minutes
- 5. Report of Committee Members
 - a. Update on County SPLOST projects
 - b. CTP Public Comment Period
- 6. Public Comment
- 7. Unfinished Business
- 8. New Business
 - a. Review of 2020 Transportation Committee Meeting Calendar
 - b. Ranking of Corridor Study Projects for ARC TIP Solicitation
 - c. Hampton Road & SR 92 Project Update
 - d. School Zone Signs and Pavement Markings
- 9. Adjournment