## TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE

FAYETTE COUNTY, GEORGIA 140 Stonewall Avenue West, Suite 100 Fayetteville, Georgia 30214

Charles W. Oddo - Fayette County BOC
Maurice Ungaro - Town of Brooks Staff
Jaimi Tapp - Town of Tyrone Citizen Representative
Chris Hindman - City of Fayetteville Staff
Sgt. Chris Robison - Fayette County Sheriff's Office
Martin Sas – Fayette County Citizen Representative
Mayor Gary Laggis - Town of Woolsey
Phil Mallon - Fayette County Staff
Randy Ognio - Fayette County BOC
Shayne Robinson - Peachtree City Citizen Representative
Joe Robison – Fayette County Staff

## **Meeting Minutes**

December 3rd, 2019 at 2:00 P.M.

## Meeting Cancelled – next meeting January 2020

- 1. Call to Order by Chair Randy Ognio
- 2. Ascertainment of Quorum
- 3. Acceptance of Meeting Agenda
- 4. Review and Approval of the November 5<sup>th</sup> Transportation Committee Meeting Minutes
- 5. Report of Committee Members
- 6. Public Comment
- 7. Unfinished Business
- 8. New Business
- 9. Adjournment