## TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE

FAYETTE COUNTY, GEORGIA 140 Stonewall Avenue West, Suite 100 Fayetteville, Georgia 30214

Charles W. Oddo - Fayette County BOC
Maurice Ungaro - Town of Brooks Staff
Jaimi Tapp - Town of Tyrone Citizen Representative
Chris Hindman - City of Fayetteville Staff
Sgt. Chris Robison - Fayette County Sheriff's Office
Martin Sas – Fayette County Citizen Representative
Mayor Gary Laggis - Town of Woolsey
Phil Mallon - Fayette County Staff
Randy Ognio - Fayette County BOC
Shayne Robinson - Peachtree City Citizen Representative
Joe Robison – Fayette County Staff

## **AGENDA**

January 7th, 2020 at 2:00 P.M.

- 1. Call to Order by Chair Randy Ognio
- 2. Ascertainment of Quorum
- 3. Acceptance of Meeting Agenda
  - a. Elections of Chair, Vice Chair and Secretary
- 4. Review and Approval of the November 5<sup>th</sup> Transportation Committee Meeting Minutes
- 5. Report of Committee Members
  - a. GDOT Location & Design PIOH on 1/23/20 for Displaced Left Turn (DLT) at SR 54 & Sr 74 in PTC
- 6. Public Comment
- 7. Unfinished Business
- 8. New Business
  - a. GDOT Project Update
  - b. Sandy Creek School Complex Path Needs Assessment
  - c. Update on County SPLOST Projects
- 9. Adjournment