## **TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE**

Charles W. Oddo - Fayette County BOC Maurice Ungaro - Town of Brooks Staff Jaimi Tapp - Town of Tyrone Citizen Representative Chris Hindman - City of Fayetteville Staff Sgt. Chris Robison - Fayette County Sheriff's Office Martin Sas – Fayette County Citizen Representative Mayor Gary Laggis - Town of Woolsey Phil Mallon - Fayette County Staff Randy Ognio - Fayette County BOC Shayne Robinson - Peachtree City Citizen Representative Joe Robison – Fayette County Staff

## AGENDA

April 14<sup>th</sup>, 2020 at 2:00 P.M.

## Meeting Cancelled due to COVID-19