

TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE 140 Stonewall Avenue West, Suite 100 Fayetteville, Georgia 30214

Agenda of Actions

April 14th, 2020 2:00 P.M.

Committee Members Absent: Randy Ognio, Fayette County BOC

Phil Mallon, Fayette County Staff Joe Robison, Fayette County Staff

Shayne Robinson, Peachtree City Citizen Representative

Martin Sas, Fayette County Citizen Representative

Charles W. Oddo, Fayette County BOC Chelsie Boynton, Fayette County Staff Mayor Gary Laggis, Town of Woolsey

Jaimi Tapp, Town of Tyrone Citizen Representative Sgt. Chris Robison, Fayette County Sheriff's Office

Maurice Ungaro, Town of Brooks

Chris Hindman, City of Fayetteville Staff

Cancelled due to COVID-19