

Meeting Minutes

April 14th, 2020 2:00 P.M.

Phil Mallon, Fayette County S	taff
Joe Robison, Fayette County S	Staff
Shayne Robinson, Peachtree C	City Citizen Representative
Martin Sas, Fayette County Ci	tizen Representative
Charles W. Oddo, Fayette Cou	Inty BOC
Chelsie Boynton, Fayette Cour	nty Staff
Mayor Gary Laggis, Town of	Woolsey
Jaimi Tapp, Town of Tyrone C	Citizen Representative
Sgt. Chris Robison, Fayette Co	ounty Sheriff's Office
Maurice Ungaro, Town of Bro	oks
Chris Hindman, City of Fayett	eville Staff

Cancelled due to COVID-19