## TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE

FAYETTE COUNTY, GEORGIA 140 Stonewall Avenue West, Suite 100 Fayetteville, Georgia 30214

Charles W. Oddo - Fayette County BOC
Maurice Ungaro - Town of Brooks Staff
Jaimi Tapp - Town of Tyrone Citizen Representative
Chris Hindman - City of Fayetteville Staff
Sgt. Chris Robison - Fayette County Sheriff's Office
Martin Sas – Fayette County Citizen Representative
Mayor Gary Laggis - Town of Woolsey
Phil Mallon - Fayette County Staff
Randy Ognio - Fayette County BOC
Shayne Robinson - Peachtree City Citizen Representative

## **AGENDA**

May 5th, 2020 at 2:00 P.M.

- 1. Call to Order by Chair Randy Ognio
- 2. Ascertainment of Quorum
- 3. Acceptance of Meeting Agenda
- 4. Review and Approval of the March 3<sup>rd</sup> Transportation Committee Meeting Minutes
- 5. Report of Committee Members
  - a. 2017 County SPLOST update
  - b. City/Town SPLOST updates
- 6. Public Comment
- 7. Unfinished Business
- 8. New Business
  - a. Hampton Road and SR 92 intersection project Concept
  - b. Redwine Road, Bernhard Road and Peachtree Parkway Roundabout Layout
  - c. ARC TIP 2nd Quarter Update
  - d. Economy impacts on SPLOST revenue, TIP project solicitation and possible federal stimulus package
- 9. Adjournment