## TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE

FAYETTE COUNTY, GEORGIA 140 Stonewall Avenue West, Suite 100 Fayetteville, Georgia 30214

Charles W. Oddo - Fayette County BOC
Maurice Ungaro - Town of Brooks Staff
Jaimi Tapp - Town of Tyrone Citizen Representative
Chris Hindman - City of Fayetteville Staff
Sgt. Chris Robison - Fayette County Sheriff's Office
Martin Sas – Fayette County Citizen Representative
Mayor Gary Laggis - Town of Woolsey
Phil Mallon - Fayette County Staff
Randy Ognio - Fayette County BOC
Shayne Robinson - Peachtree City Citizen Representative

## **AGENDA**

June 2<sup>nd</sup>, 2020 at 2:00 P.M.

- 1. Call to Order by Chair Randy Ognio
- 2. Ascertainment of Quorum
- 3. Acceptance of Meeting Agenda
- 4. Review and Approval of the May 5<sup>th</sup> Transportation Committee Meeting Minutes
- 5. Report of Committee Members
  - a. County SPLOST update
  - b. City/Town SPLOST update
- 6. Public Comment
- 7. Unfinished Business
- 8. New Business
  - a. City of Fayetteville presentation on SR 54 Pedestrian Bridge
  - b. Review of ARC draft TIP Solicitation Recommendations
  - c. 2nd Discussion of 2019 Corridor Study Recommendations
  - d. 2019 Federal-Aid Resurfacing Project
  - e. Traffic Calming Requests Old Senoia Road, Deer Glen Forest, other
- 9. Adjournment