TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE

Lee Hearn – Fayette County BOC Charles W. Oddo - Fayette County BOC Mayor Gary Laggis - Town of Woolsey Martin Sas – Fayette County Citizen Representative Shayne Robinson - Peachtree City Citizen Representative Jaimi Tapp - Town of Tyrone Citizen Representative Sgt. Chris Robison - Fayette County Sheriff's Office Maurice Ungaro - Town of Brooks Staff Chris Hindman - City of Fayetteville Staff Phil Mallon - Fayette County Staff Stanley Merantus – Fayette County Staff

AGENDA

January 19, 2021 at 2:00 P.M.

- 1. Call to Order by Vice Chair Shayne Robinson
- 2. Ascertainment of Quorum
- 3. Acceptance of Meeting Agenda
 - a. Elections of Chair
 - b. Elections of Vice Chair
 - c. Election of Secretary
- 4. Acceptance of Meeting Schedule for 2021
- 5. Review and Approval of the December 1, 2020 Transportation Committee Meeting Minutes
- 6. Report of Committee Members
 - a. Brooks
 - b. Fayette County
 - c. Fayetteville
 - d. Tyrone
 - e. Peachtree City
 - f. Woolsey
 - g. Others
- 7. Public Comment
- 8. Unfinished Business
 - a. County SPLOST Update (Mallon)
 - b. Truck data around the Town of Brooks (Merantus)
 - c. ARC Regional Connected Vehicle Program (Mallon)

d. GDOT Concept Team Meeting for Widening of SR 85 south (GDOT PI 321960) (Mallon)

9. Adjournment