## TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE

Randy Ognio, Committee Chair - Representative, Fayette County BOC Kevin Madden, Committee Vice Chair - Council Member, Peachtree City Lee Hearn - Chairman, Fayette County BOC Edward Johnson - Mayor, City of Fayetteville Gary Laggis - Mayor, Town of Woolsey Maurice Ungaro - Staff, Town of Brooks Phil Mallon - Staff, Fayette County Stanley Merantus - Staff, Fayette County Chris Robison - Sgt., Fayette County Sherriff's Office Martin Sas - Citizen Representative, Fayette County Jaimi Tapp - Citizen Representative, Town of Tyrone Takiyah Christian, Committee Secretary - Staff, Fayette County

FAYETTE COUNTY, GEORGIA 140 Stonewall Avenue West, Suite 100 Fayetteville, Georgia 30214

## **AGENDA**

September 14, 2021 2:00 PM

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Ascertainment of Quorum
- 3. Acceptance of Meeting Agenda
- 4. Review and Approval of the August 3, 2021 Transportation Committee Meeting Minutes
- 5. Report of Committee Members
  - a. Brooks
  - b. Fayette County
  - c. Fayetteville
  - d. Peachtree City
  - e. Tyrone
  - f. Woolsey
  - g. Others
- 6. Public Comment
- 7. Unfinished Business
  - a. County Truck Routes
- 8. New Business
  - a. Working within a prescriptive easement Quarters Road
  - b. Path Use Survey
  - c. Kenwood Road Sidewalk Study
- 9. Adjournment