## TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE

Randy Ognio, Committee Chair - Representative, Fayette County BOC Kevin Madden, Committee Vice Chair - Council Member, Peachtree City Lee Hearn – Chairman, Fayette County BOC Edward Johnson – Mayor, City of Fayetteville Gary Laggis – Mayor, Town of Woolsey Maurice Ungaro – Staff, Town of Brooks Phil Mallon – Staff, Fayette County Tobi Oluwatobiloba – Staff, Fayette County Chris Robison – Sgt., Fayette County Sherriff's Office Martin Sas – Citizen Representative, Fayette County Jaimi Tapp – Citizen Representative, Town of Tyrone Vacant – Committee Secretary FAYETTE COUNTY, GEORGIA 140 Stonewall Avenue West, Suite 100 Fayetteville, Georgia 30214

## **AGENDA** DECEMBER 7, 2021 2:00 PM

## 1. Call to Order

- 2. Ascertainment of Quorum
- 3. Acceptance of Meeting Agenda
- 4. Review and Approval of the November Meeting Minutes
- 5. Report of Committee Members
  - a. Brooks
  - b. Fayette County
    - i. ARC TIP Solicitation Update
    - ii. Project Updates
  - c. Fayetteville
  - d. Peachtree City
  - e. Tyrone
  - f. Woolsey
- 6. Public Comment
- 7. Unfinished Business
- 8. New Business
  - a. Discussion of future SPLOST projects ideas
- 9. Adjournment