FAYETTE COUNTY TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE Meeting Agenda August 2, 2022 at 2:00PM

Special Meeting Location Fayetteville City Hall 210 Stonewall Avenue, West Fayetteville, GA 30214

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Ascertainment of Quorum
- 3. Approval of Agenda
- 4. Approval of July Meeting Minutes
- 5. Report of Committee Members
 - a. Brooks
 - b. Fayette County
 - c. Fayetteville
 - d. Peachtree City
 - e. Tyrone
 - f. Woolsey
 - g. Other Members
- 6. Public Comment
- 7. Unfinished Business
- 8. New Business
 - a. Fayetteville Comp Plan Update Denise Brookins, Planning & Zoning Director
 - b. Fayetteville Bridge Path Project Brian Wismer, Downtown & Economic Director
 - c. Tyrone DRI update(s) Phillip Trocquet, Assistant Town Manager
- 9. Adjournment

Position	Member	Contact Information
1. Brooks representative	Maurice Ungaro Manager, Town of Brooks	mungaro@brooksga.com 770-719-7666
2. Fayetteville representative	Chris Hindman Director, Public Services	chindman@fayetteville-ga.gov
3. Peachtree City representative	Jim Qualls <i>Citizen, Peachtree City</i>	ptcqualls@gmail.com
4. Tyrone representative	Jaimi Tapp <i>Citizen, Town of Tyrone</i>	jaimitiger@gmail.com
5. Woolsey representative	Caitlin Storc <i>Citizen, Town of Woolsey</i>	caitlin.storc@gmail.com
6. Sheriff's Office representative	Sgt. Kris Purkey Fayette County Sheriff's Office	kpurkey@fayettecountyga.gov 770-461-6353
7. Fayette Citizen Representative 1	Martin Sas <i>Citizen, Fayette County</i>	mkrs@mac.com
8. Fayette Citizen Representative 2	J.T. Rabun Citizen, Fayette County	jtrabun@yahoo.com
9. County staff	Phil Mallon Director, Public Works	pmallon@fayettecountyga.gov 770-320-6009
10. County staff	Deborah Bell Transportation Engineer, EMD	dbell@fayettecountyga.gov 770-320-6041
11. County staff	Vanessa Tigert Director, Water System	vtigert@fayettecountyga.gov

Transportation Committee Membership