Chair – Maurice Ungaro Vice Chair – J.T. Rabun Secretary – Martin Sas 140 Stonewall Avenue West, Suite 100 Fayetteville, GA 30214

FAYETTE COUNTY TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE

Meeting Agenda

January 14, 2025 at 1:30 PM

Fayetteville City Hall

Training Room

210 Stonewall Ave W., Fayetteville, GA 30214

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Ascertainment of Quorum
- 3. Elections
 - a. Election of Chair
 - b. Election of Vice Chair
 - c. Election of Secretary
- 4. Approval of Agenda
- 5. Approval of December Meeting Minutes
- 6. Report of Committee Members
 - a. Brooks
 - b. Fayette County
 - c. Fayetteville
 - d. Peachtree City
 - e. Tyrone
 - f. Woolsey
 - g. Fayette County Water System
 - h. Fayette County Sheriff's Office
 - i. Citizen Representatives
- 7. Public Comment
- 8. Unfinished Business
- 9. New Business
 - a. Banks Rd and Ellis Rd Presentation of Concepts
 - b. Fayette County SPLOST Update

TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE

FAYETTE COUNTY, GEORGIA

Chair – Maurice Ungaro Vice Chair – J.T. Rabun Secretary – Martin Sas 140 Stonewall Avenue West, Suite 100 Fayetteville, GA 30214

c. Fayette County Path Planning

10. Adjournment

*Safety Action Plan Stakeholder Meeting to follow immediately after Transportation Committee Meeting.