Water Committee Action Agenda September 23, 2020 8:00 A.M.	
Committee Members Present:	Pete Frisina, Chairman
	Vanessa Tigert, Vice Chairman
	Steve Rapson, County Administrator
	Charles Oddo, Commissioner
	Jimmy Preau
	Frank Destadio
Committee Members Absent:	Bill Holland
Committee Non-Voting Members:	Dennis Davenport, County Attorney
	Jason Bodwell, Jacobs (by phone)
Other Staff:	Russell Ray, John Caldwell, James Munster Casey Williamson, Susan Lee Carrie Gibby, Water Committee Clerk

Call to Order

- <u>1.</u> <u>APPROVAL OF MINUTES FROM THE JULY 22, 2020 MEETING</u> Vanessa Tigert made the motion and Frank Destadio seconded to approve the minutes from the meeting on July 22, 2020. The motion passed unanimously.
- 2. WATER FACILITIES UPDATE No action taken.
- 3. <u>PUBLIC COMMENT</u> No public comment.
- <u>ADJOURNMENT</u>
 Vanessa Tigert made the motion and Frank Destadio seconded to adjourn the Water Committee meeting on September 23, 2020. The motion passed unanimously.

There being no further business the Water Committee was adjourned at 8:34 a.m.

Carrie Gibby Water Committee Clerk