Water Committee Action Agenda October 28, 2020 8:00 A.M.

Committee Members Present: Pete Frisina, Chairman

Vanessa Tigert, Vice Chairman Steve Rapson, County Administrator

Charles Oddo, Commissioner

Jimmy Preau

Committee Members Absent: Frank Destadio

Committee Non-Voting Members: Dennis Davenport, County Attorney

Jason Bodwell, Jacobs

Other Staff: Russell Ray, John Caldwell, James Munster

Capri Reeves

Carrie Gibby, Water Committee Clerk

Call to Order

1. APPROVAL OF MINUTES FROM THE SEPTEMBER 23, 2020 MEETING

Jimmy Preau made the motion and Vanessa Tigert seconded to approve the minutes from the meeting on September 23, 2020. The motion passed unanimously.

2. <u>DEVELOPMENT STANDARDS</u>

No action taken

3. SYSTEM UPDATES

No action taken

4. PUBLIC COMMENT

No public comment

5. ADJOURNMENT

Vanessa Tigert made the motion and Steve Rapson seconded to adjourn the Water Committee meeting on October 28, 2020. The motion passed unanimously.

There being no further business the Water Committee was adjourned at 8:46 a.m.

Carrie Gibby

Water Committee Clerk