Water Committee Action Agenda August 11, 2021 8:30 A.M.

Committee Members Present: Pete Frisina, Chairman

Steve Rapson, County Administrator

Lee Hearn, Commissioner

Vanessa Tigert James Poff Jimmy Preau

Absent: Frank Destadio, Vice Chairman

Committee Non-Voting Members: Dennis Davenport, County Attorney

Michael Diaz, Arcadis

Other Staff: Jeff Hill, Capri Reeves, James Munster, Susan Lee, Carrie

Gibby, Emily Larrimore, Russell Ray, Lindsey Choisnet

The meeting was called to order by Chairman Pete Frisina at 8:30 A.M.

1. Approval of Minutes from the June 9, 2021 meeting

Vanessa Tigert made the motion and James Poff seconded to approve the minutes from the meeting on June 9, 2021. The motion passed unanimously.

2. <u>Private Water Systems</u>

No action taken.

3. System Updates

No action taken.

4. <u>Director's Report</u>

No action taken.

5. Public Comment

No public comment.

6. Adjournment

Lee Hearn made the motion and Mr. Poff seconded to adjourn the Water Committee meeting on August 11, 2021. The motion passed unanimously.

There being no further business, the Water Committee was adjourned at 9:20a.m.

Lindsey Choisnet Water Committee Clerk

WC Action Agenda 2021.08.11