

Water Committee Action Agenda June 12, 2024 8:30 A.M.

Committee Members Present: Bryan Keller, Chair; Environmental Management Director

Vanessa Tigert, Vice-Chair; Water System Director

Steve Rapson, County Administrator

Jeff Hill, Fire Chief

Bill Holland, Citizen Representative Jim Poff, Citizen Representative William Yarde, Citizen Representative

Committee Non-Voting Members: Dennis Davenport, County Attorney

Michael Diaz, Arcadis

Staff Present: James Munster, Field Operations Director

Terry Boggs, Field Operations Specialist Capri Reeves, Customer Support Manager Carrie Gibby, Business Operations Manager

Susan Lee, Water Production & Operations Manager

Carl Adamoli, Water Plant Manager

Russell Ray, Facilities & Projects Specialist Lindsey Choisnet, Engineering Technician

Call to Order

The meeting was called to order by Chair Bryan Keller at 8:30 a.m.

Acceptance of Agenda

Vanessa Tigert moved to accept the agenda as written. Jim Poff seconded. The motion passed unanimously.

- Approval of Minutes from the April 17, 2024 meeting
 Jeff Hill made the motion to approve the minutes from the April 17, 2024 meeting.
 Jim Poff seconded. The motion passed unanimously.
- System Updates
 No action taken.
- Director's Report No action taken.

- 4. <u>Public Comment</u> No action taken.
- 5. <u>Committee's Comments</u> No action taken.

<u>Adjournment</u>

Bryan Keller made the motion and Vanessa Tigert seconded to adjourn the Water Committee meeting on June 12, 2024. The motion passed unanimously.

The June 12, 2024 Water Committee meeting adjourned at 8:50 a.m.

Lindsey Choisnet, Water Committee Clerk